Asset Publisher

Meet our Faculty:

Cynthia Sanders

Cynthia Sanders

Program Chair, Associate Professor

csanders@vinu.edu

Bonnie Conner

Bonnie Conner

Assistant Professor

bconner@vinu.edu

Janet Schwall

Janet Schwall

Assistant Professor

jschwall@vinu.edu

Ena Bhattacharya

Ena Bhattacharya

Adjunct Professor

ebhattacharya@vinu.edu

Tamara Dominguez

Tamara Dominguez

Administrative Assistant

tdominguez@vinu.edu

Jennifer Harbaugh

Jennifer Harbaugh

Adjunct Professor

jharbaugh@vinu.edu